Saturday, December 01, 2012

Caldecott Medal winners at Browsers Uncommon Books

Caldecott Medal Winners at Browsers Uncommon Books
 The Polar Express
by Chris Van Allsburg

Awarded the Caldecott Medal in 1986,
Hardcover, 32 pages
Published  1985 by Houghton Mifflin Books for Children 36th printing.
0395389496 (ISBN13: 9780395389492)
Literary awards: Caldecott Medal (1986), Kentucky Bluegrass Award (1987), Buckeye Children's Book Award for K-2 (1991), Nevada Young Readers' Award for Primary Category/Picture Book Category (1988), Little Archer Award (1986)

No comments:

Post a Comment